UFC Fight Night 60 post-fight press conference highlights: Bonuses, Bendo’s future at Welterweight

Former UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson

Hear from UFC Fight Night 60’s MVPs in these highlights from the post-fight press conference. Benson Henderson and Brandon Thatch won “Fight of the Night” honors, while Ray Borg and Neil Magny were awarded “Performance of the Night” honors. Each took home an extra $50,000 a piece in bonus money. Henderson discusses whether or not … Read more

UFC on FUEL TV 4 Bonuses: Beltran, Te Huna, Caceres, and Weidman take home $40,000

Four fighters walked home with bonus money; Joey Beltran and James Te Huna earned “Fight of the Night”, Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres got the “Submission of the Night”, and Chris Weidman landed “Knockout of the Night”. Each one of the fighters took home $40,000 in bonus money for their achievements.

UFC on FX 3 bonuses: Erick Silva, Mike Pyle, Eddie Wineland, and Scott Jorgensen take home $40,000

The bonus winners for UFC on FX 3 were Erick Silva who picked up “Submission of the Night”, Mike Pyle who earned “Knockout of the Night” and Eddie Wineland along with Scott Jorgensen earned “Fight of the Night”. Each fighter earned $40,000 for their performance.