Pro MMA Now Radio with guests Luke Zachrich, Daniel Roberts and L.C. Davis tonight at 10 p.m. ET

pro mma now radio[ads1]
We’ve got a big line-up for you tonight folks on Pro MMA Now Radio as we welcome TUF 7 and Bellator Tournament vet Luke Zachrich, UFC vet Daniel “Ninja” Roberts and WEC vet L.C. Davis. All three guys have upcoming fights in different promotions and we’ll bring them on to talk about their opponents and preparation. We will also recap UFC 161 and take a look at what’s coming down the MMA pike.

Kicking off the show at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) will be Mr. Luke Zachrich who trains out of Ronin Training Center in Columbus, Ohio. MMA fans may remember Luke as part of Team Griffin on The Ultimate Fighter season 7. Luke holds a 12-2 record, is 31-years-old, and with the birth of his new daughter he’s on a “UFC of bust” mission. Luke has just signed to fight on an upcoming local card so we’ll find out all about that.

At the 10:30 p.m. ET (7:30 p.m. PT) mark Mr. Daniel “Ninja” Roberts (14-4) will be dropping in to talk about his upcoming main event bout against Justin Baesman (13-3) taking place next weekend at WAR MMA 1 in Stockton, Calif. WAR MMA of course is the new promotion started by the enigmatic Nick Diaz, so we’ll catch up with “Ninja” and find out more about WAR MMA.

Last but not least, at 11 p.m. ET (8 p.m. PT) the one and only Mr. L.C. Davis (19-5) will join us. L.C. is currently on a rampage having knocked out his last three opponents in the first round. This former Zuffa employee looks like he’s headed back to the big show and his next stop will be at the Global Warrior Challenge in Kansas City on June 29th. We’ll talk with L.C. about his opponent James Saville (11-5) and what he expects on fight night.

As always, tonight’s episode of Pro MMA Now Radio kicks off at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) and you can listen live on BlogTalk Radio at www.blogtalkradio.com/prommanowradio where you can participate in the chat room by interacting with other listeners or submit questions for our guests. Listeners can also call the show at (347) 884-9986 if you have a question or a topic you would like to discuss.

listen live
Click the image to listen live from 10-12 p.m. ET (7-9 p.m. PT)

Immediately following tonight’s episode, the on-demand replay will be available in the player below:

Listen to internet radio with Pro MMA Now Radio on BlogTalkRadio

You can always catch the podcast on iTunes or listen to it on the go by downloading the ProMMAnow.com APP for Android or Apple.

Pro MMA Now Radio is a member of the ProMMAnow.com Radio Network and airs LIVE each Thursday night at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) on ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) and on BlogTalk Radio atwww.blogtalkradio.com/prommanowradio.
[ads2]

Please like & share:
error