Watch Bellator 79 LIVE on ProMMAnow.com tonight at 7 p.m. ET

Heavyweight semifinalists Richard Hale and Thiago Santos square off at the Bellator 79 weigh-ins. Photo courtesy of Bellator.com

ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) will host a LIVE stream of Bellator 79 this evening, kicking it off with the preliminary card at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT), then moving into the main card at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT).

Bellator 79 takes place this evening at Casino Rama in Rama, Ontario, Canada, and features a season 7 heavyweight tournament semifinal round between Richard Hale vs. Thiago Santos and a featherweight tournament semifinal round between Mike Richman vs. Shahbulat Shamhalaev.

ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) will also provide LIVE text results and play-by-play commentary on our home page.

SPIKE
Bellator Livestream
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook

Here is the full Bellator 79 fight card line-up:

MAIN CARD

  • Richard Hale (238.4) vs. Thiago Santos (265) – heavyweight-tourney semifinal
  • Mike Richman (145.2) vs. Shahbulat Shamhalaev (145.6) – featherweight-tourney semifinal
  • Douglas Lima (179.4) vs. Jacob Ortiz (179.8) – 180-pound catchweight
  • Kyle Baker (170.8) vs. Ryan Ford (169.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Marcus “Lelo” Aurelio (170.4) vs. Christ Franck (172.2) -173-pound catchweight
  • Vitaly Minakov (245.8) vs. Vladimir Starcencov (260.2)
  • Magomedrasul Khasbulaev (155.4) vs. Josh Pulsifer (155.4)
  • Jonny Carson (155.6) vs. Guillaume DeLorenzi (155.6)
  • Josh Appelt (256.2) vs. Ed Carpenter (236.6)