Watch UFC 200: Tate vs. Nunes PPV live stream online

tate vs nunes ufc 200

Historic UFC 200 takes place Saturday night, July 9, from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Miesha Tate defends her women’s bantamweight crown against Amanda Nunes in the headliner, while Brock Lesnar returns to try and claim Octagon glory against Samoan nightmare Mark Hunt. Also, Daniel Cormier takes on Anderson Silva, Jose Aldo faces Frankie Edgar, and Travis Browne takes on Cain Velasquez. And that’s just the pay-per-view card!

A live stream of the UFC 200 pay-per-view can be watched online for $44.99 in the player below (via Youtube). The main card action kicks off at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Preliminary card action will broadcast on FOX Sports 1 starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and is headlined with a showdown between top women’s bantamweights Julianna Pena and Cat Zingano.

Early prelims will stream live on UFCFightPass.com (subscription service $9.99/month) and begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT. Joe Lauzon meets Diego Sanchez in the Fight Pass featured match.

Please like & share:
error