ONE FCONE Fighting Championship held ONE FC 12: WARRIOR SPIRIT this morning at the 15,000 seat Stadium Putra in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The main event saw Yusup Saadulaev (11-3-1) win a tight split decision nod over Adriano Moraes (9-1).

The full results are as follows:


  • Yusup Saadulaev def. Adriano Moraes by Split Decision
  • Leandro Ataides def. Brayan Rafiq by KO (Punches) Rd 1
  • Chris Lokteff def. Tony Johnson by Unanimous Decision
  • Peter Davis def. Alaa Mazloum by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) Rd 1
  • Gianni Subba def. Chen Yun Ting by TKO (Elbows) Rd 1
  • Saiful Merican def. Tok Sophon by Unanimous Decision
  • AJ Lias Mansor def. Melvin Yeoh by Unanimous Decision


  • Samir Mrabet def. Steven Durr by Unanimous Decision
  • Nik Harris def. Zuli Silawanto by Verbal Submission
  • Casey Suire def. Raymond Tan by Submission (Guillotine Choke) Rd 1


One thought on “‘ONE FC 12: Warrior Spirit’ results”

Leave a Reply