All seven “UFC Live: Marquardt vs. Story” prelim fights to air LIVE on Facebook

Pro mixed martial arts fans will ┬ábe able to watch the entire “UFC Live: Marquardt vs. Story” fight card this Sunday, June 26, beginning at 4:55 p.m. ET/1:55 p.m. PT when all seven preliminary card bouts stream LIVE on Facebook (www.facebook.com/ufc).

UFC President Dana White confirmed the prelim fights would air on Facebook today via Twitter:

“7 Facebook Fights on Sunday night: Griffin vs Gamburyan, Stevenson vs Vazquez, Lauzon vs Warburton….Full Fight Card: http://t.co/LfRbT4V

The following prelim card fights will stream on the UFC’s Facebook page:

  • Featherweight bout: Tyson Griffin vs. Manvel Gamburyan
  • Featherweight bout: Joe Stevenson vs. Javier Vazquez
  • Lightweight bout: Joe Lauzon vs. Curt Warburton
  • Welterweight bout: Daniel Roberts vs. Rich Attonito
  • Lightweight bout: Nik Lentz vs. Charles Oliveira
  • Featherweight bout: Ricardo Lamas vs. Matt Grice
  • Lightweight bout: Michael Johnson vs. Edward Faaloloto

Following the prelims, the “UFC Live: Marquardt vs. Story” main card will air LIVE on the Versus sports network at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and feature Nate Marquardt vs. Rick Story in the main event.

Please like & share:
error