Friday, December 19, 2014
You are here: Home » MMA » Bellator 72 weigh-in results

Bellator 72 weigh-in results

All competitor’s made weight for Friday’s Bellator 72 event that will take place at the USF Sundome in Florida. The event will feature the Bellator Welterweight Tournament Final fight between Bryan Baker and Karl Amoussou.

Also, the Bellator Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals will take place with Emanual Newton taking on Attila Vegh and Tim Carpenter taking on Travis Wiuff. The event will also mark the Bellator debut of longtime MMA veteran Paul Daley.

Bellator 72 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, July 20 at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 72 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

Welterweight Tournament Final Fight: Bryan Baker (169.5lbs) vs. Karl Amoussou (170.25lbs)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Paul Daley (170.25lbs) vs. Rudy Bears (169.5lbs)

Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Fight: Emanuel Newton (204.75lbs) vs. Attila Vegh (204.5lbs)

Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Fight: Tim Carpenter (205lbs) vs. Travis Wiuff (206lbs)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Waachiim Spiritwolf (170.75lbs) vs. Marius Zaromskis (171lbs)

 

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Catchweight Feature Fight: Ben Saunders (177lbs) vs. Brian Warren (173.5)

Welterweight Feature Fight:  Kenny Moss (170lbs) vs. Raul Amaya (169.75lbs)

Featherweight Feature Fight: Matt McCook (145lbs) vs. Shanon Slack (145.75lbs)

Catchweight Feature Fight: Jason Carapelluci (149.5lbs) vs. Paul Barrow (151lbs)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Julien Williams (170.25lbs) vs. Ryan DeRocher (170.5lbs)

 

Be sure to make ProMMAnow (www.prommanow.com) your home for tomorrow nights LIVE play by play and results.

Scroll To Top