Friday, July 25, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » Mark Munoz, Michael Bisping, and King Mo Lawal on “Inside MMA” tonight on HDNet

Mark Munoz, Michael Bisping, and King Mo Lawal on “Inside MMA” tonight on HDNet

Live TONIGHT on “Inside MMA” Mark Munoz and Michael Bisping will talk about UFC on Fox 2…will Munoz have some tips for Bisping on how to beat Chael Sonnen?  Also, Mike Pierce will discuss preparation for his upcoming bout against against Josh Koscheck at UFC 143 on Saturday, February 4.  Plus, Mo Lawal will call in to discuss his recent drug test results with Kenny and Bas – what will he have to say about failing that test? 

Finally, we’ll preview HDNet’s upcoming LIVE coverage of MFC 32 on Friday night and It’s Showtime 55, on Saturday night.  Ron Kruck will also present a feature on Rashad Evans, who will fight for a title shot this weekend, also at UFC on Fox 2. In the feature, Evans talks to Kruck about his new team called the “Blackzilians.” 

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, January 23 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet!  “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top