Tuesday, September 2, 2014
You are here: Home » The Ultimate Fighter » Watch today’s Fight Club Q&A at 5 p.m. ET and TUF 13 Finale weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

Watch today’s Fight Club Q&A at 5 p.m. ET and TUF 13 Finale weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

Friday’s Fight Club Q&A will feature current UFC welterweight and winner of the seventh season of The Ultimate Fighter, Amir Sadollah, and will broadcast LIVE from the Palms Casino in Las Vegas in the video player below starting at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

Following the Q&A, the TUF 13 Finale fighter weigh-ins will also broadcast LIVE from the Palms Casino, starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. If you miss the LIVE stream, the archive video will be made available shortly afterward, also in the player below, or as always, in our UFC Room. (Please allow time for the player to load)

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top