Bellator 80 weigh-in results

Bellator 80 weigh-ins have been completed from Hollywood, Florida in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. The event will feature the Bellator Season 7 Heavyweight and Featherweight Tournaments. A bantamweight fight between former Bellator champion Joe Warren and Owen Evinger will be the featured main event.

Bellator 80 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 9th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2 and The Score in Canada. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

Be sure to make ProMMAnow (www.prommanow.com) your home for LIVE Bellator 80 play by play and quick results on Friday night.

The full results from the Bellator 80 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

  • Joe Warren (135.6) vs. Owen Evinger (135.2)
  • Vinicius Queiroz (240.5) vs. Alexander Volkov (226)
  • Wagnney Fabiano (146) vs. Rad Martinez (145.8)
  • Darryl Cobb (185.2) vs. Brett Cooper (185.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

  • Mitchel Quinones (154.6) vs. Brandon Girtz (156)
  • Robert Otani (170.8) vs. Cristiano Souza (170)
  • Josh Quayhagen (169) vs. Cosmo Alexandre (168.2)
  • Sky Moiseichik (146.4) vs. Shannon Slack (149.2)
  • Joe Vedepo (185.4) vs. Mike Bernhard (185.6)
  • Ryan DeRocher(170) vs. Taylor Krahl(171)

Leave a Comment