UFC on FX 4 LIVE results

ATLANTIC CITY, N.J. – UFC on FX 4 takes place this evening at Revel Casino in Atlantic City, N.J. Lightweights Clay Guida and Gray Maynard will square off in the night’s main event, while lightweight veteran Spencer Fisher fights his final bout against Sam Stout in the co-main event

UFC on FX 4 will air live this evening on FX starting at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT). The preliminary card will sir live on Facebook starting at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT), then move to Fuel TV at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).

UFC on FX 4 results:

MAIN CARD (FX)

  • Gray Maynard def. Clay Guida by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)
  • Sam Stout def. Spencer Fisher by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Brian Ebersole def. T.J. Waldburger by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Cub Swanson def. Ross Pearson by knockout (punches) Rd 2 (4:14)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FUEL TV)

  • Ricardo Lamas def. Hatsu Hioki by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ramsey Nijem def. C.J. Keith by TKO (strikes) Rd 1 (2:29)
  • Rick Story def. Brock Jardine by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Joey Gambino (145) vs. Steven Siler def. Joey Gambino by submission (guillotine choke) Rd 1 (2:47)
  • Chis Camozzi def. Nick Catone by TKO (doctor stoppage) Rd 3 (1:51)
  • Matt Brown def. Luis Ramos by TKO (strikes) Rd 2 (4:20)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook)

  • Dan Miller def. Ricardo Funch via submission (guillotine choke) Rd 3 (3:12)
  • Ken Stone def. Dustin Pague by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Please like & share: