All six TUF 13 Finale preliminary card bouts to stream LIVE on Facebook tonight starting at 6:30 p.m. ET

Click to watch the prelims.

Tonight’s “The Ultimate Fighter: Team Lesnar vs. Team dos Santos Finale” main card airs LIVE on Spike TV starting at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

However, prior to the main card, all six preliminary card fights are going to stream LIVE on the UFC’s Facebook page (www.Facebook.com/UFC) starting at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT. How cool is that? — I’ll answer that for you… It’s damn cool!

Here are the six preliminary card bouts that will stream on Facebook:

  • Reuben Duran vs. Francisco Rivera
  • Scott Jorgensen vs. Ken Stone
  • Clay Harvison vs. Justin Edwards
  • Ryan McGillivray vs. Shamar Bailey
  • Josh Grispi vs. George Roop
  • Jeremy Stephens vs. Danny Downes

While you are watching the fights tonight, be sure to check in with ProMMAnow.com’s LIVE play-by-play commentary to discuss the bouts.

Please like & share:
error