Sunday, April 20, 2014
You are here: Home » Bellator Fighting Championships » Bellator 68 weigh-in results

Bellator 68 weigh-in results

Marlon Sandro(left) squares off against Daniel Strauss

Fighter weigh-ins for Bellator 68 took place this evening in preparation for Friday night’s fight card from Atlantic City, New Jersey. All fighters made weight without issue.

Featherweight Tournament Finalists Daniel Strauss and and Marlon Sandro will headline the event. Strauss weighed in at 146 pounds with Sandro tipping the scales at 145.8 pounds. The main card will also feature a Bellator bantamweight semifinal fight between Marcos Galvao and Travis Marx.

Bellator 68 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, May 11th, at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on Spike.com.

Join us here at ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) Friday night for LIVE Bellator 68 fight results and play-by-play commentary.

The full results for Bellator 68 are below:

MAIN CARD (MTV 2):

Featherweight Tournament Final Fight: Daniel Straus (146lbs) vs. Marlon Sandro (145.8lbs)

Bantamweight Tournament Semifinal Fight: Marcos Galvao (136lbs) vs. Travis Marx (135.4lbs)

Catchweight Feature Fight (230 lbs):  Seth Petruzelli (225.5lbs) vs. Carmelo Marrero (230lbs)

Catchweight Feature Fight (172 lbs): Marius Zaromskis (169.8lbs) vs. Waachiim Spiritwolf (172.4lbs)

 

UNDERCARD (Spike.com):

Catchweight Feature Fight:  Aung La Nsang (175.2lbs) vs. Jesus Martinez (175.5lbs)

Bantamweight Feature Fight: Anthony Leone (136lbs) vs. Claudio Ledesma (134.5lbs)

Lightweight Feature Fight: Marcin Held (155.5lbs) vs. Derrick Kennington (154.5lbs)

Lightweight Feature Fight: Don Carlo-Clauss (156.5lbs) vs. Jacob Kirwan (156lbs)

Middleweight Feature Fight: Francois Ambang (183.5lbs) vs. Gregory Milliard (186lbs)

Scroll To Top