Tuesday, September 30, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » Alistair Overeem, Greg Jackson and Anthony Robles tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Alistair Overeem, Greg Jackson and Anthony Robles tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Tonight on HDNet’s “Inside MMA” LIVE at 8:00 p.m. ET, Alistair Overeem gives Kenny and Bas the latest on his drug testing situation as he prepares for his huge match-up against Brock Lesnar at UFC 141.

Overeem has pledged to put down Lesnar in two rounds but, how will he make that happen? Also, renowned MMA trainer and author Greg Jackson will be in the studio along with the inspirational 2010-11 NCAA wrestling champion Anthony Robles.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, December 19 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

  • Nosgoth1979

    That was a great episode of Inside MMA. I’m kind of hoping Overeem destroys Brock, but my gut tells me Brock’s wrestling will be a deciding factor tonight. I always love listening to Bas’ analysis’ of the upcoming fights; he’s just such an entertaining guy. And really nice too, I had the pleasure of meeting him at a seminar he instructed years ago and the patience he displayed was unreal. Bas definitely makes Inside MMA what it is. Unfortunately though the timeslot HD Net gives it doesn’t work at all with my schedule so I usually end up missing it, but luckily being a subscriber, and more recently an employee, of DISH, I learned about their free streaming site called dishonline. It has the latest episodes of Inside MMA, and tons of other programming. Definitely worth checking out if you have a spare minute, especially since much of the content is available to non subscribers as well as subscribers.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top