Live Streams: Canelo vs. Khan Fight Week Events

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez will defend his WBC, The Ring and lineal middleweight titles against Amir Khan at a catchweight of 155 pounds this weekend in Las Vegas. Pro MMA Now (www.prommanow.com) has the live streams for the fight week festivities all lined up for you. We’ve got the Canelo vs. Khan final press conference on Wednesday, the weigh-ins on Friday and a live stream of the preliminary undercard on Saturday.

Watch Live! Canelo vs. Khan Final Press Conference: Wednesday, May 4 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Watch Live! Canelo vs. Khan Official Weigh-In: Friday, May 6 at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Watch Live! Canelo vs. Khan Preliminary Undercards: Saturday, May 7 at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT