UFC Fight Night: Cormier vs. Bader set for June 6 in New Orleans

UFN 68The UFC will be returning to New Orleans for the first time since 2011 when Daniel Cormier takes on Ryan Bader in the main event of UFC Fight Night 68. The event will take place on June 6 at the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans.

Cormier is a native of Louisiana as well as several other fighters on the card. The event will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT on Saturday, June 6, with the prelims kicking off on FOX Sports 2 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. 

The fight card thus far is below:

  • Daniel Cormier vs. Ryan Bader
  • Ben Rothwell vs. Matt Mitrione
  • Shawn Jordan vs. Derrick Lewis
  • Dustin Poirier vs. Yancy Medeiros
  • Tim Boetsch vs. Dan Henderson
  • Joe Proctor vs. Justin Edwards
  • Daniel Sarafian vs. Ricardo Abreu
  • Joe Soto vs. Anthony Birchak
  • Brian Ebersole vs. Omari Akhmedov

Stay tuned to ProMMAnow.com for more UFC Fight Night 68 news and coverage.