‘TUF Brazil 3 Finale: Miocic vs. Maldonado’ LIVE results

TUF_Brazil_3_finaleTUF Brazil 3 Finale takes place this evening from Ginásio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil and  is headlined with a heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic and Fabio Maldonado. The event also includes the Heavyweight and Middleweight finals of The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 3.

ProMMAnow.com will provide LIVE results of all the action.

TUF Brazil 3 Finale airs live on FOX Sports 1 beginning with four preliminary card bouts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and moving to the main card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Three early prelim bouts will stream on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

TUF Brazil 3 Finale results:

MAIN CARD (Fox Sports 1)

  • Stipe Miocic def. Fabio Maldonado by TKO (punches) Rd 1 (:35)
  • Antonio Carlos Junior def. Vitor Miranda by unanimous decision (30-27 x 2, 29-28) – TUF Brazil 3 Heavyweight Final
  • Warlley Alves def. Marcio Alexandre by submission (guillotine choke) Rd 3 (:25) – TUF Brazil 3 Middleweight Final
  • Demian Maia def. Alexander Yakovlev by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
  • Robbie Peralta def. Rony Jason by split decision (29-28, 27-30, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Fox Sports 1)

  • Rashid Magomedov def. Rodrigo Damm by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
  • Elias Silverio def. Ernest Chavez by submission (rear-naked choke) Rd 3 (4:21)
  • Gasan Umalatov def. Paulo Thiago by unanimous decision (30-27 x 2, 29-28)
  • Kevin Souza def. Mark Eddiva by TKO (punches) Rd 2 (4:52)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass)

  • Ricardo Abreu def. Wagner Silva by submission (rear-naked choke) Rd 2 (1:06)
  • Marcos Rogerio de Lima def. Richardson Moreira by Knockout (punches) Rd 1 (:20)
  • Pedro Munhoz def. Matt Hobar by TKO (strikes) Rd 1 (2:47)

[ads1]
[ads2]

Please like & share:
error