UFC 171 Q&A with champ Anthony Pettis | Video

UFC lightweight champion Anthony “Showtime” Pettis will field questions from fans at today’s UFC 171 Fight Club Q&A. Tune in at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT for the live stream or watch the replay video on-demand at your leisure. Following the Q&A, the UFC 171 weigh-ins will stream LIVE at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT here.
[ads1]
[ads2]