Ed Soares and company kick the 2014 campaign off tonight in Los Angeles with RFA 12 airing live on AXS TV. Scott Cutbirth has assembled a loaded card as neither fighter in the main or co-main event have a loss to their name.

The bantamweight title is on the line when champ Pedro Munhoz defends his strap against hard charging youngster Billy Daniels. The main event pits two men full of class and humility as Keoni Koch and Brian Ortega clash for the vacant featherweight title.

Sit back and and enjoy the fights as we pump out your results.

  • Cameron Diffley def. Jeff Roman via submission (Rear-naked Choke) at 3:12 Round 2
  • John Hackleman Jr. def. Howard LaCroix via TKO (Punches) at 00:11
  • Dmitry Gerasimov def. Jordan Isorida via Submission (Guillotine) at 4:04 Round 1
  • Terrion Ware def. Zac Chavez via Submission (Rear-naked Choke) at 3:58 Round 2
  • Boston Salmon def. Perceu Friza  via TKO (Strikes) at 3:13 Round 1
  • James Moontasri def. Rick Reger via Submission (Rear-naked Choke) at 00:28 Round 2
  • Justine Kish def.  Randa Markos via Unanimous Decision
  • Kevin Casey def. Eddie Mendez via Submission (Strikes) at 3:38 Round 1
  • Pedro Munhoz def.  Billy Daniels via Submission (Guillotine) at 00:41 Round 1 – Munhoz remains bantamweight champ
  • Brian Ortega def. Keoni Koch via Split Decision – Ortega claims featherweight championship. 

Leave a Reply