Watch SFL 18 on ProMMAnow.com at 11:30 a.m. ET

Pearls Super Fight League Presents SFL 18 Friday Fight Nights:

Ritika Singh vs. Irene Cabello

Event Time: May 24, 2013 at 9:00 PM in Mumbai, 8:30 AM in Los Angeles, 11:30 AM in New York, 11:30 PM in Hong Kong and 4:30 PM in London.

Super Fight League is back in action on Friday May 24th, 2013 for another action packed Friday Fight Nights event. The main event at SFL 18 will feature two female strawweight fighters, as Mumbai’s Ritika Singh takes on Madrid’s Irene Cabello. The 19-year old Singh is 1-1, with her most recent fight being a victory over Aya Saeid Saber at SFL 11 this past November. Cabello is 1-2 in her professional MMA career, but 0-1 under the SFL banner with her last fight being a loss against Sanja Sucevic this past October at SFL 4.

“We are proud to feature a female main event for Pearls Super Fight League Friday Fight Nights 18.” said CEO Raj Kundra

The co-Main Event is in the featherweight division as Mohamed Adbel Hamid takes on Philipp Schranz. Hamid will take to the SFL O’Zone for the second time after losing his first go-round to Lakwinder Sekhon at SFL 5. Schranz who hails from Australia will make his debut at SFL 18. His professional record is 12-7 and he holds the Cage Fight Live featherweight championship.

A flyweight bout between undefeated Arun Nagar and 1-0 Mohd Asgar should have fans jumping out of their seats, as both these men have finishing skills. Also in the flyweight division is an exciting duel between Uchit Sharma and Sachin Panwar.

Dan Isaac COO and Matchmaker said, “These two flyweight matches will be exciting for the fans and will generate some depth to our 145-pound division.”

A welterweight contest will kick-off the card, as Iran’s Mohammad Naemi will take on Serbia’s Vladimir Prodanovic in their professional debuts.

The SFL 18 LIVE stream can be found below:


SFL 18 Friday Fight Night Fight Card:

– Ritika Singh vs. Irene Cabello

– Mohamed Abdel Hamid vs. Philipp Schranz

– Pawan Maan Singh vs. Jamshed Khan

– Arun Nagar vs. Mohd Asgar

– Sandeep Kumar vs. Samarveer Mavi

– Uchit Sharma vs. Sachin Panwar

– Mohammad Naemi vs. Vladimir Prodanovic

Please like & share:
error