Watch UFC 201 PPV live stream online

UFC_201_event_posterUFC 201 takes place Saturday, July 30, from Philips Arena in Atlanta. Headlining the card will be a middleweight championship as reigning 185-pound king Robbie Lawler puts his belt on the line against fellow American Top Team product Tyron Woodley.

In the co-main event, No. 3 ranked strawweight Rose Namajunas pits her skills against No. 5 ranked Karolina Kowalkiewicz out of Poland.

Here’s the full fight card for UFC 201 and start times:

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

  • Robbie Lawler (170) vs. Tyron Woodley (170)
  • Rose Namajunas (116) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (114.5)
  • Matt Brown (171) vs. Jake Ellenberger (170)
  • Francisco Rivera (135.5) vs. Erik Perez (135)
  • Ryan Benoit (126) vs. Fredy Serrano (126)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

  • Nikita Krylov (206) vs. Ed Herman (205.5)
  • Ross Pearson (170) vs. Jorge Masvidal (171)
  • Anthony Hamilton (258.5) vs. Damian Grabowski (256)
  • Wilson Reis (126) vs. Hector Sandoval (126)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

  • Michael Graves (170.5) vs. Bojan Veličković (170.5)
  • César Arzamendia (155) vs. Damien Brown (155.5)

Here’s how to watch the UFC 201 fight card in its entirety:

Early preliminary card fights begin at 7 p.m. ET and will stream live online exclusively on UFC Fight Pass (subscription service $9.99/month).

Televised prelims begin at 8 p.m. ET and will broadcast live on Fox Sports 2.

If you want to watch the UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Pay-Per-View online live stream, it starts at 10 p.m. ET and can be ordered in the Youtube player below for $44.99. You can watch the HD version for an extra 10 bucks at UFC.tv.

Also, ProMMAnow.com will provide live results and round by round updates for UFC 201 which can be found on our home page.

Please like & share: