Wednesday, July 30, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » Watch today’s Fight Club Q&A at 5 p.m. ET and UFC 130 weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

Watch today’s Fight Club Q&A at 5 p.m. ET and UFC 130 weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

Today’s Fight Club Q&A will stream LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino: Studio A and B in Las Vegas starting at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

Following that, the UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill official fighter weigh-ins will stream LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

If you miss the LIVE stream of either the Fight Club Q&A or the UFC 130 weigh-ins, the archived video will available for viewing shortly afterward in the player below and, as always, in ProMMAnow.com’s UFC Room.




While waiting for ttoday’s Fight Club Q&A and UFC 130 weigh-ins, check out some of the archived videos in the player, including the UFC 130 pre-fight press conference.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top