Watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Andre Berto fight live stream online

mayweather vs bertoTonight’s the night. Pound-for-pound boxing king Floyd Mayweather Jr. (48-0, 26 KOs) puts his unbeaten record on the line against a man six years his junior, Andre Berto (30-3, 23 KOs) for the WBA (Super), WBC, and The Ring welterweight titles. If he stays true to his word this will be Mayweather’s final bout and he will retire afterward, and if he wins, he will tie Rocky Marciano’s record of 49-0.

The full card includes:

  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Andre Berto (for Mayweather’s WBC and WBA welterweight titles)
  • Badou Jack vs. George Groves (for Jack’s WBC super middleweight title)
  • Rocky Martinez vs. Orlando Salido (for Martinez’s WBO super featherweight title)
  • Jhonny Gonzalez vs. Jonathan Oquendo (super featherweights)

The Countdown show kicks off at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) and can be viewed for free via live online stream here on PMN in the player below or through the Showtime app which you can get free for the first 30 days ($10.99/month after that).

The Pay-Per-View portion of the card will begin at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and can be ordered via live online stream at cbs.com/fight for a cost of $64.99. The price includes three free months of their online subscription service CBS All Access.

Join us at www.prommanow.com for live round-by-round updates of Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Andre Berto on Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015.