Mayweather vs. Maidana 2: Floyd Mayweather open workout live stream

Floyd Mayweather gives an open workout Tuesday in Las Vegas as he prepares for his Sept. 13 rematch against Marcos Maidana. Watch the champ get his hands wrapped and workout in front of the fans and share his thoughts on the upcoming fight.

-As of 6:25 p.m. ET (3:25 p.m. PT) they were still awaiting Mayweather’s arrival.
-At approximately 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) Floyd had arrived driving one of his many Bugattis. Two more of his Bugattis were being driven behind him.
-6:35 p.m. ET (3:35 p.m. PT) Floyd giving media interviews.
-6:50 p.m. ET (3:50 p.m. PT) Floyd dishes on 50 Cent, Warren Buffet, the shooting and protests in Ferguson and more.

If you miss the live stream, the on-demand replay will be available shortly afterward.
[ads1]
[ads2]

Please like & share: