TUF Brazil 3 Finale: Miocic vs. Maldonado weigh-in results

stipe miocicUFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic and Fabio Maldonado and the Heavyweight and Middleweight finals of The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 3, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginásio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil, beginning at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Four preliminary bouts may also be seen on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, and three early prelim bouts can be viewed exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

MAIN EVENT

  • Fabio Maldonado (225) VS Stipe Miocic (238)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD TUF BRAZIL 3 HEAVYWEIGHT FINAL

  • Antonio Carlos Junior (212) VS Vitor Miranda (216)

TUF BRAZIL 3 MIDDLEWEIGHT FINAL

  • Warlley Alves (185) VS Marcio Alexandre (184)
  • Alexander Yakovlev (170) VS Demian Maia (171)
  • Robbie Peralta (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS

  • Rashid Magomedov (155) VS Rodrigo Damm (156)
  • Ernest Chavez (156) VS Elias Silverio (155)
  • Gasan Umalatov (171) VS Paulo Thiago (171)
  • Mark Eddiva (146) VS Kevin Souza (145)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS

  • Wagner Silva (184) VS Ricardo Abreu (183)
  • Richardson Moreira (216) VS Marcos Rogerio de Lima (235)
  • Matt Hobar (136) VS Pedro Munhoz (135)

Leave a Comment