UFC 130 prelims to air LIVE on Spike TV on Saturday, May 28

Two UFC 130 preliminary card bouts will air LIVE on Spike TV on Saturday, May 28, starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, just prior to the “Rampage vs. Hamill” Pay-Per-View which starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Former WEC bantamweight champ Miguel Torres (38-3) will take on “Mighty Mouse” Demetrious Johnson (13-1), and TUF 3 winner Kendall Grove (14-8, 1 NC) will square off with fellow middleweight Tim Boetsch (12-4) in the two Spike TV televised prelims.

Torres is coming off a unanimous decision win in his UFC debut over Antonio Banuelos back in February, and Johnson, who fought on the same UFC 126 card in February, is coming off his own unanimous decision win over Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto.

Grove last fought in December, losing a unanimous decision to Demian Maia at the TUF 12 Finale, while Boetsch last fought in November, losing via second round submission to Phil Davis at 123.

Refer to ProMMAnow.com Upcoming Events page for the complete UFC 130 fight card.

Please like & share:
error