Watch today’s Fight Club Q&A and UFC Live 3 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

In anticipation of Thursday’s “UFC LIVE 3: SANCHEZ VS. KAMPMANN” fight card in Lousiville, Ky., UFC fans will be treated to two LIVE streaming events today (Wednesday, March 2):

  • There will be a LIVE stream of the Fight Club Q & A session taking place today at the Kentucky International Convention Center starting at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT.
  • Also, a LIVE stream of the UFC Live 3 fighter weigh-ins, being held at the same location, will begin today at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.




Leave a Comment