Monday, November 24, 2014
You are here: Home » Anderson Silva » “UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” is officially sold out

“UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” is officially sold out

LAS VEGAS — The Ultimate Fighting Championship announced Tuesday that the tickets for “UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” have officially sold out.

The event, which is headlined with a middleweight title fight between Anderson Silva and Vitor Belfort, is scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 5, and will take place at the Mandalay Bay Events in Center in Las Vegas, Nev.

UFC 126 also features a pair of high profile light heavyweight bouts with Rich Franklin taking on Forrest Griffin and Jon Jones facing an undefeated Ryan Bader.

UFC President Dana White commented:

“Fans have been telling me how excited they are for this card ever since we announced the event. This is a stacked card from top to bottom and fans responded by making UFC 126 a sellout.”

Although the tickets for UFC 126 are sold out, Mandalay Bay will be hosting a UFC 126 Closed Circuit viewing party in their Islander Ballroom. Tickets for the viewing party are $50 and can be purchased through www.ticketmaster.com, www.mandalaybay.com, or the Mandalay Bay box office.

For those watching at home, “UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” will air LIVE on Pay-Per-View on Feb. 5 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Also, a pair of preliminary card bouts will air LIVE on Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Scroll To Top