Wednesday, April 23, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » Watch today’s UFC 125 Fight Club Q&A and fighter weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com starting at 3 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC 125 Fight Club Q&A and fighter weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com starting at 3 p.m. ET

Join us here today at ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) for a LIVE stream of the “UFC 125: RESOLUTION” Fight Club Q&A starting at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

Also, the UFC 125 fighter weigh-ins will broadcast in a LIVE stream starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. Both, the Q&A and weigh-ins will stream live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nev., the same location as Saturday’s fights headlined  by Gray Maynard vs. Frankie Edgar for the UFC lightweight title.

If you happen to miss the LIVE broadcast of either the Q&A or the weigh-ins, an archive video will be made available shortly afterward. There are other archived videos currently available for viewing including Wednesday’s UFC 125 press conference and Countdown to UFC 125.




Scroll To Top