UFC on FUEL TV 4 Bonuses: Beltran, Te Huna, Caceres, and Weidman take home $40,000

Four fighters walked home with bonus money; Joey Beltran and James Te Huna earned “Fight of the Night”, Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres got the “Submission of the Night”, and Chris Weidman landed “Knockout of the Night”. Each one of the fighters took home $40,000 in bonus money for their achievements.