Watch UFC 212 PPV live stream video online

UFC-212-poster

UFC 212 takes place Saturday night, June 3, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Featherweight champ Jose Aldo will face interim champ Max Holloway in the main event to unify the belts. Top women’s strawweights Claudia Gadelha and Karolina Kowalkiewicz face-off in the co-main event. Legend Vitor Belfort faces middleweight vet Nate Marquardt and much more!

HOW TO WATCH UFC 212 PPV LIVE STREAM:

Fight fans can watch a live stream of the UFC 212 pay-per-view main card right here starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The cost is $59.99 (via Youtube).

HOW TO WATCH THE UFC 212 PRELIMS:

The early UFC 212 preliminary card begins at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT and will stream online exclusively on UFC Fight Pass (subscription service). The UFC 212 televised FS1 prelims begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will broadcast live on Fox Sports 1.

FULL UFC 212 FIGHT CARD:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ Jose Aldo (145) vs. interim Max Holloway (145) – featherweight title unification bout
  • Claudia Gadelha (116) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (115)
  • Vitor Belfort (185) vs. Nate Marquardt (186)
  • Paulo Borrachinha (186) vs. Oluwale Bamgbose (184)
  • Yancy Medeiros (171) vs. Erick Silva (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Raphael Assuncao (136) vs. Marlon Moraes (136)
  • Antonio Carlos Junior (185) vs. Eric Spicely (184)
  • Johnny Eduardo (136) vs. Matthew Lopez (136)
  • Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Brian Kelleher (134)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET)

  • Jamie Moyle (116) vs. Viviane Pereira (113)
  • Luan Chagas (171) vs. Jim Wallhead (170)
  • Marco Beltran (126) vs. Deiveson Alcantara (126)

ProMMAnow.com will also provide live results and play-by-play commentary for UFC 212 on our home page.

Please like & share:
error