Mayweather vs. Pacquiao Live Stream Countdown Show

It’s almost time! Floyd “Money” Mayweather (47-0) and Manny “Pac-Man” Pacquiao (57-5-2) will put their welterweight titles on the line against one another tonight in Las Vegas. Prior to the pay-per-view kickoff at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) though you can catch a live stream of the Countdown Show right here starting at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) for a complete analysis of the fight from boxing luminaries.

Also, remember you can follow ProMMAnow.com’s live coverage of Mayweather vs. Pacquiao later this evening on our homepage. We will be providing live round-by-round updates of all the action from what is expected to be the biggest money-making fight in boxing history.

[ads1]
[ads2]

Leave a Comment