Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 full card for Saturday

GettyImages-73948450.0

Fight Pass is where the rematch between the head kick master Mirko Cro Cop and the man who head kicked Cro Cop’s brain in to the front row in Gabriel Gonzaga will air. Here’s a look at this Saturday’s lineup!

Main Card (3 PM ET/12 PM PT)

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop
Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Blachowicz
Pawel Pawlak vs. Sheldon Westcott
Joanne Calderwood vs. Maryna Moroz

Preliminary Card (11:45 AM ET/8:45 AM PT)

Seth Baczynski vs. Leon Edwards
Bartosz Fabinski vs. Garreth McLellan
Sergio Moraes vs. Mickael Lebout
Damian Stasiak vs. Yaotzin Meza
Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Anthony Hamilton
Izabela Badurek vs. Aleksandra Albu
Marcin Bandel vs. Stevie Ray
Taylor Lapilus vs. Rocky Lee

Please like & share: