‘Bellator 135: Warren vs. Galvao’ results and video stream

Bellator 135 takes place this evening from WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Okla., and features Bantamweight champ Joe Warren (12-3) defending his belt in a rematch against Marcos Galvao (16-6-1) in the main event. Warren won a controversial decision against Galvao in their first meeting in April 2011 at Bellator 41.

The Bellator 135 main card will broadcast live on Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT with prelims streaming right here (and on Spike.com) starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT.

PMN will provide live fight results throughout the evening.

Bellator 135 results:

Preliminary Card

  • George Pacurariu def. J.P. Cole via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 2:59
  • Klayton Mai def. Xavier Siller via submission (neck crank) – Round 1, 3:55
  • Stephen Banaszak def. Brad Mitchell via submission (omoplata) – Round 2, 2:51
  • Neal Ewing def. Logan Nail via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Sean Holden def. Tim Roman via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Emmanuel Sanchez def. Alejandro Villalobos via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Rashad Coulter def. Jeremiah O’Neal via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:44

Main Card

  • Ryan Couture def. Dakota Cochrane via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:23
  • Francis Carmont def. Guilherme Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • L.C. Davis def. Hideo Tokoro via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • 135 lb. Title Match: Marcos Galvao def. Joe Warren by submission (verbal/kneebar) – Round 2, 0:45
Please like & share:
error