This Friday morning (Aug. 29, 2014) with three title fights on the card ONE FC  lights up Dubai, for its nineteenth show. Here are the results:

Lightweight Championship: Shinya Aoki def. Kamal Shalorus by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:15 of Round One

Welterweight Championship: Ben Askren def. Nobutatsu Suzuki by TKO (punches) at 1:24 of Round One

Featherweight Championship: Jadamba Narantungalag def. Koji Oishi by unanimous decision

Lightweight: Roger Huerta def. Christian Holley by TKO (punches) at 3:13 of Round One

Light Heavyweight: James McSweeney def. Cristiano Kaminishi by KO (soccer kick) at 1:17 of Round One

Featherweight: Herbert Burns def. Hiroshige Tanaka by unanimous decision


Catchweight: Mohamed Walid def. Vaughn Donayre by submission (armbar) at 1:05 of Round One

Flyweight: Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke def. Ali Yaakub by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:32 of Round One

Flyweight: Ann Osman def. Ana Julaton by split decision

Leave a Reply