UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-in results

[ads1]UFC-on-FUEL-TV-10-posterUFC on FUEL TV 10 fighter weigh-ins take place this afternoon at Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil, starting at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time).

Among those weighing in today are heavyweight headliners Fabricio Werdum and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, as well as “The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 2” welterweight-tournament finalists William Macario and Leonardo Santos.

ProMMAnow.com will provide live text-only results here, as well as a live video stream of the UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-ins on our homepage.

The full weigh-in results include:

MAIN CARD (FUEL TV, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (237) vs. Fabricio Werdum (242)
  • William Macario (170) vs. Leonardo Santos (170) – TUF Brazil 2 Final
  • Rafael Cavalcante (204) vs. Thiago Silva (206)
  • Jason High (170) vs. Erick Silva (170)
  • Eddie Mendez (184) vs. Daniel Sarafian (186)
  • Rony Jason (146) vs. Mike Wilkinson (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 4:45 p.m. ET)

  • Raphael Assuncao (135) vs. Vaughan Lee (134)
  • Derek Brunson () vs. Ronny Markes () – fight canceled due to Markes’ car accident
  • Felipe Arantes (146) vs. Godofredo Castro (146)
  • Ildemar Alcantara (171) vs. Leandro Silva (169)
  • Rodrigo Damm (146) vs. Mizuto Hirota (146)
  • Caio Magalhaes (186) vs. Karlos Vemola (186)
  • Antonio Braga Neto (185) vs. Anthony Smith (184)

See more ProMMAnow.com coverage of UFC on FUEL TV 10.[ads2]

Please like & share:
error