MFC 37 prelim bouts to stream LIVE on Facebook

mfc 37[ads2]
For the first time in Maximum Fighting Championship history, the Canadian MMA promotion will offer a free LIVE stream of the “MFC 37: True Grit” preliminary card bouts on Facebook.

MFC 37 is scheduled to take place on Friday, May 10, at the Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. The LIVE stream of the five-fight preliminary card is set to get under way at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on www.facebook.com/maximumfighting.

The “MFC 37: True Grit” main card, which will broadcast live on AXStv starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, is headlined with a heavyweight title bout between Chris “Beast Boy” Barnett and Smelinho “The Prince” Rama.

The MFC 37 Facebook prelims include middleweight match-ups between “The Loudmouth Assassin” Marcus Hicks vs. Jared “The Yeti” McComb, and Paul “The Punisher” Grandbois vs. Allen Hope. A brother vs. brother heavyweight bout between Mike and Thomas Treadwell will also be part of the Facebook prelims.

Two more MFC 37 Facebook preliminary card fights will be announced shortly. Stay close to ProMMAnow.com for all your Maximum Fighting Championship news.
[ads1]

Please like & share:
error