‘MFC 36: Reality Check’ weigh-in results

mfcAll fighters for “MFC 36: Reality Check” have weighed in and are on point for their bouts which will take place Friday night at the Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton, Alberta.

Graham “Cracker” Spencer weighed in at 154.2 pounds, while his opponent “The Afrikan Assassin” Mukai Maromo weighed in at 154.4 pounds. They will meet in the MFC 36 main event for the Maximum Fighting Championship Lightweight Title.

Co-headliners Elvis “The King” Mutapcic, the current MFC middleweight champ, and “Smilen” Sam Alvey both weighed in at 184.4 pounds for their Maximum Fighting Championship Middleweight Title bout.

“MFC 36: Reality Check” will air live on AXS TV Friday, Feb. 15, beginning at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT.

The complete weigh-in results are as follows:

MFC Lightweight Title
Graham Spencer – 154.2
Mukai Maromo – 154.4

MFC Middleweight Title
Sam Alvey – 184.4
Elvis Mutapcic – 184.4

Heavyweight
Smealinho Rama – 253.6
Mike Hackert – 226.8

Lightweight
Jonatas Novaes – 155.4
Kurt Southern – 155.6

Middleweight
Clay Davidson – 185.2
Jason Zentgraf – 185.6

Middleweight
Wes Swofford – 184.8
Jay Silva – 185.8

Lightweight
Keenan Feeney – 155.2
Garrett Nybakken – 156.0

Middleweight
Marcus Hicks – 186.0
Paul Grandbois – 184.4

Welterweight
Chris Mattock – 169.8
Elvis Vukaj – 170.4