Bellator 84 weigh-in results

The Bellator 84 weigh-ins have been completed from Hammond, Indiana from The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond. The event will feature the finals of the Bellator Season 7 Lightweight Finals, as well as a Heavyweight Championship fight between Rich Hale and Alexander Volkov.

Bellator 84 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, December 14th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

Be sure to make ProMMAnow (www.prommanow.com) your home for Bellator 84 coverage on Friday night.

The full results from the Bellator 84 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

  • Heavyweight Title Fight: Rich Hale (240) vs. Alexander Volkov (232.2)
  • Lightweight Tournament Finals: Dave Jansen (156) vs. Marcin Held (156)
  • Middleweight Feature Fight: Joe Vedepo (185.6) vs. Louis Taylor (185.8)
  • Middleweight Feature Fight: Jack Hermansson (185) vs. Daniel Vizcaya (186)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

  • Welterweight Feature Fight: Quinton McCottrell (170.4) vs.  Belal Muhammad (170.2)
  • Lightweight Feature Fight:  Cliff Wright (155.8) vs. Christian Uflacker (155.2)
  • Women’s Feature Fight: Patricia Vidonic (117.8) vs. Felice Herrig (115.8)
  • Catchweight Feature Fight (215 lbs.): Anton Talamantes (214.2) vs. Anthony Gomez (214)
  • Flyweight Feature Fight: Jerald Williams (126) vs. Joey Diehl (125.2)
  • Heavyweight Feature Fight: Eddie Castillo (266) vs. Dave Sharp (265)
  • Featherweight Feature Fight: Robert White (155) vs. Kenny Booker (158.2)

1 thought on “Bellator 84 weigh-in results”

Leave a Comment