Bellator 82 weigh-in results

The Bellator 82 weigh-ins took place earlier today in Mount Pleasant, Michigan in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort. The event will feature the finals of the Bellator Season 7 Welterweight Tournament where Lyman Good will face off against Andrey Koreshkov.

Bellator 82 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 30th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

Be sure to join ProMMAnow (www.prommanow.com) for LIVE play by play action on Friday night.

The full results from the Bellator 82 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

-Welterweight Tournament Finals: Lyman Good (170) vs. Andrey Koreshkov (171)

-Catchweight Feature Fight(160 lbs.): David Rickels (159.8) vs. Jason Fischer (159.4)

-Middleweight Feature Fight: Doug Marshall (185.4) vs. Kala Hose (185.6)

-Lightweight Feature Fight: Tony Hervey (154.4) vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy (155.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

-Featherweight Feature Fight: Mario Navarro (140) vs.  Anthony Bain(141.2)

-Bantamweight Feature Fight:  Chad Coon (135.6) vs. Shawn Bunch (136)

-Middleweight Feature Fight: Brendan Seguin (185.2) vs. Giva Santana (185.8)

-Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Terry Davinney (205) vs. Matt Van Buren (205.8)

-Catchweight(162 lbs.) Feature Fight: John Schulz (159) vs. Hector Garcia (162.2)

-Featherweight Feature Fight: Jeremy Czarnecki (145.4) vs. Justin Houghton (145.2)

Please like & share:
error