Watch today’s TUF 12 Finale Q&A and weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

A LIVE STREAM of The Ultimate Fighter 12 Finale (TUF 12 Finale) special Q&A featuring Forrest Griffin will broadcast from the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas today (Friday, Dec. 3) at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Following the Q&A, the TUF 12 Finale fighter weigh-ins will also stream LIVE featuring headliners Stephan Bonnar and Igor Pokrajac, as well as The Ultimate Fighter 12 finalists Jonathan Brookins and Michael Johnson. The LIVE STREAM for the weigh-ins will start at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

The LIVE STREAM for both the Q&A and the TUF 12 Finale weigh-ins will broadcast in the video player below as well as in our UFC ROOM.




Please like & share: