You are here: Home » Tag Archives: play-by-play (page 5)

Tag Archives: play-by-play

Feed Subscription

Bellator 86 LIVE results and play-by-play


Bellator 86 takes place this evening from the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Okla. Ben Askren puts his welterweight title on the line against Karl “Psycho” Amoussou. In addition to the title fight there are five tournament bouts on the card including the Bellator debut of King Mo. The first prelim fight kicks off at 8 p.m. ET and will stream live on The televised portion of the night will begin at 10 p.m. ET and will air live on Spike TV. Read More »

UFC on FX 7 LIVE results and play-by-play


UFC on FX 7 takes place this evening at Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Former UFC light heavyweight champ Vitor Belfort takes on Michael Bisping in a 185 pound main event. The UFC on FX 7 main card will broadcast LIVE on FX starting at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT), with the prelims airing LIVE on FUEL TV starting at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT). will have LIVE results and play-by-play commentary of all the action. Read More »

Bellator 85 LIVE results and play-by-play

Bellator 85 Poster

Bellator 85 takes place this evening at the Bren Events Center in Irvine, Calif., and marks the promotion's debut on Spike TV. Two title fights are on the line, as well as quarterfinal round match-ups for Bellator's season 8 light heavyweight tournament. The prelim action kicks off starting at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT local time) on, with main card airing live on Spike at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT local time). Read More »

Scroll To Top