Conor McGregor was not knocked out by Floyd Mayweather Jr., but did lose by referee stoppage. The fight was declared a TKO making it the first knock out loss of his career. After the fight he stated several times that he thought the fight was stopped too early and a small minority may agree. The stoppage seemed justified to us, but we would love to hear your thoughts on it. Here’s Conor breaking the ending down.
Before Matt “The Cat” DiMarcantonio (9-7) returns to action against fellow CES vet Jacob Bohn at BTC 2 on September 9 in Oakville, Ont., the Welland, Ont. fighter checked in with ProMMANow. How has this camp gone for you? I’ve made some changes and I love how everything is going. I’m in the best shape … Read more