Watch UFC 214 PPV live stream online

UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2 takes place Saturday, July 29 from Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif. Daniel Cormier will look to defend his light heavyweight title against former champion and arch rival Jon “Bones” Jones in the main event. Tyron Woodley puts his welterweight title on the line against Demian Maia in the co-main event. And Cris Cyborg will battle Tonya Evinger for the vacant women’s featherweight title.

Also on the UFC 214 pay-per-view main card, former welterweight champ Robbie Lawler takes on Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone in what might is sure to be an entertaining brawl. And No. 3 ranked light heavyweight Jimi Manuwa faces No. 5 ranked Volkan Oezdemir.

The UFC 214 pay-per-view main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and can be ordered and watched online right here (via Youtube) for $59.99.

How to watch UFC 214 preliminary card

The UFC 214 televised prelims will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and can be viewed on FXX. Jason Knight meets Ricardo Lamas in the featured bout.

PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Jason Knight vs. Ricardo Lamas
  • Renan Barao vs. Aljamain Sterling
  • Renato Moicano vs. Brian Ortega
  • Andre Fili vs. Calvin Kattar

UFC 214 early prelims will be streamed online via UFC Fight Pass (subscription service) and will begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Alexandra Albu vs. Kailin Curran
  • Jarred Brooks vs. Eric Shelton
  • Josh Burkman vs. Drew Dober

ProMMAnow.com will provide live results and play-by-play updates of the entire UFC 214 card on our homepage.

Please like & share: