Watch UFC 211 PPV live stream online

ufc 211

UFC 211: Miocic vs. Dos Santos 2 takes place Saturday night, May 13, from American Airlines Center in Dallas. Heavyweight champ Stipe Miocic will defend his belt in a rematch against former champ Junior Dos Santos in the headliner. In the co-main event, unbeaten strawweight champion Joanna Jędrzejczyk puts her belt on the line against No. 3 ranked contender Jessica Andrade.

The UFC 211 pay-per-view main card also features a matchup between top welterweights Demian Maia and Jorge Masvidal, a featherweight showdown with Frankie Edgar vs. Yair Rodríguez, and a middleweight bout between Krzysztof Jotko vs. David Branch.

How to watch UFC 211 PPV:

MMA fight fans can watch an HD live stream of the UFC 211 pay-per-view main card online starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT right here for $59.99 (via Youtube).

How to watch UFC 211 prelims:

UFC 211 preliminary card bouts will broadcast live on FX starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. And the early UFC 211 prelims will stream online via UFC Fight Pass starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Here’s the full UFC 211 fight card:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ Stipe Miocic vs. Junior Dos Santos – for heavyweight title
  • Champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Jessica Andrade – for strawweight title
  • Demian Maia vs. Jorge Masvidal
  • Frankie Edgar vs. Yair Rodriguez
  • David Branch vs. Krzysztof Jotko

PRELIMINARY CARD (FX, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier
  • Jason Knight vs. Chas Skelly
  • Rashad Coulter vs. Chase Sherman
  • Marco Polo Reyes vs. James Vick

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET)

  • Jessica Aguilar vs. Cortney Casey
  • Enrique Barzola vs. Gabriel Benitez
  • Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Joachim Christensen

ProMMAnow.com will provide live results and real-time play-by-play updates for the entire UFC 211 card starting with the prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Please like & share: