Watch UFC 202 PPV live stream online

Conor McGregor will rematch Nate Diaz at 170-pounds in Saturday’s UFC 202 main event from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Top light heavyweights Anthony “Rumble” Johnson and Glover Teixeira will clash in the co-headliner, and a welterweight showdown between hard-hitting Rick Story and the well-rounded Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone is also on the bill.

You can watch the UFC 202: Diaz vs. McGregor 2 pay-per-view online live stream in the player below (via Youtube) starting at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT for $44.99. Or you can go with the Hi-Def online version for $55.99 here.

The televised Preliminary Card will broadcast live on Fox Sports 1 starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The featured bout on that portion of the card is a bantamweight matchup between Cody Garbrandt and Takeya Mizugaki.

Neil Magny and Lorenz Larkin will battle it out at welterweight in the Fight Pass featured bout. The Fight Pass prelims kick off at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT and you can watch them at www.ufcfightpass.com (subscription service $9.99/month includes 7-day free trial).

ProMMAnow.com will also provide UFC 202 live results and round-by-round updates on our homepage.

Please like & share:
  • moragn

    UFC 202 LIVE: SEARCH BY GOOGLE : SLTV24/UFC

    UFC 202 LIVE: SEARCH BY GOOGLE : SLTV24/UFC

    UFC 202 LIVE: SEARCH BY GOOGLE : SLTV24/UFC