‘UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor’ live results and play-by-play updates

aldo vs mcgregor-belts

UFC’s only-ever featherweight champion Jose Aldo returns on Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015, to face interim champ Conor McGregor to unify the 145-pound championship. The two will headline UFC 194 from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Chris Weidman puts his middleweight title on the line against Luke Rockhold in the co-headliner.

ProMMAnow.com (PMN) will have live real-time results and round-by-round play-by-play commentary for UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor starting with the early Fight Pass preliminary card at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, moving to the Fox Sports 1 prelims at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, then the Pay-Per-View main card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

In addition, PMN will provide a UFC 194 live stream for the weigh-ins on Friday, Dec. 11, starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. Also, PMN will have live results and play-by-play commentary for Thursday’s (Dec. 10) UFC Fight Night 80: Namajunas vs. VanZant card and Friday’s (Dec. 11) TUF 22 Finale: Edgar vs. Mendes card.

Check out this extended preview for UFC 194 as we head into the UFC’s biggest weekend ever.

Please like & share: