‘Bellator 133: Manhoef vs. Shlemenko’ live stream, fight results and updates

manhoef vs shlemenko
I don’t care if you’re two inches taller than me Shlemenko, you’re going down!

Bellator 133 takes place this evening from the Save Mart Center in Fresno, Calif. Dangerous middleweight strikers Melvin Manhoef and Alexander Shlemenko will meet in the main event, while Pat Curran and Daniel Weichel will meet in the featherweight co-headliner.

Preliminary card action kicks off at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on Spike.com and in the player below via live stream, while the main card will be televised on Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT.

PMN will provide live results and updates for Bellator 133.

BELLATOR 133 FIGHT RESULTS:

MAIN CARD (Spike TV)

  • Alexander Shlemenko def. Melvin Manhoef via knockout (spinning backfist) — Round 2, 1:25
  • Daniel Weichel def. Pat Curran via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Julia Budd def. Gabrielle Holloway via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-25, 30-24)
  • Chris Honeycutt def. Clayton MacFarlane via TKO (strikes) — Round 3, 4:16

PRELIMINARY CARD (Spike.com)

  • Emilio Chavez def. Art Arciniega via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Blake Watkins def. George Zuniga via knockout (punch) – Round 1, 0:55
  • Paul Ruiz def. Nick Sperling via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 0:43
  • Mason Fowler (169 lbs.) vs. Marko Damiani (170 lbs.)
  • Nick Bustamante (156 lbs.) vs. Luis Jauregui (154 lbs.)
  • John Paul Elias (205 lbs.) vs. Cody Sons (205 lbs.)
  • Jonathan Contrestano (155 lbs.) vs. Ryan Tobar (155 lbs.)
  • Andrew Ramm (160.5 lbs.) vs. Adam Piccolotti (160 lbs.)
Please like & share:
  • aFriendlyAgenda

    A fun fight to watch.
    Neither of these dudes are UFC level.

    But champions aren’t always as fun to watch.
    To the layman.
    It becomes a subtle bussiness at that level.
    Which I personally still enjoy.

    But on a visceral level, good matchmaking can go a long way.

  • Coker is the man.