The Rundown – UFC Fight Night 37

Are you going to be in London this weekend for UFC Fight Night 37? If so there are some things you can check out while you are there and things you can check out right here if you are not.

On Friday fans will be treated to an autograph session that will include Forrest Griffin, Conor McGregor, Ross Pearson and “Bad Mofo JoJo” Joanne Calderwood. That starts at 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT. Following the signings will be a Q& A that fans can attend featuring the always entertaining McGregor and Griffin.

The weigh-ins will kick off at 11 a.m. ET /4 p.m. GMT at the O2 Arena. We will have a live stream here at ProMMAnow ( as well as results directly afterwards.

Fight day begins at 12:30 p.m. ET and the entire event on UFC Fight Pass. The main card is set to air at 3 p.m. ET and culminates as Alexander Gustafsson meets Jimi Manuwa in the main event. Following that be sure to stay tuned for the post fight press conference that you can watch, you guessed it, right here.

For full coverage stay close to ProMMAnow. Here is a look at the fight card.

Prelims (12:30 p.m. ET)

  • Louis Gaudinot vs. Phil Harris
  • Igor Araujo vs. Danny Mitchel
  • Roland Delorme vs. Davey Grant
  • Brad Scott vs. Claudio Henrique da Silva
  • Luke Barnatt vs. Mats Nilsson
  • Cyrille Diabate vs. Ilir Latifi

Main Card ( 3 p.m. ET)

  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Gunnar Nelson
  • Brad Pickett vs. Neil Seery
  • Melvin Guillard vs. Michael Johnson
  • Alexander Gustafsson vs. Jimi Manuwa


Please like & share: