Friday, April 25, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC on Fuel TV 10 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 3 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC on Fuel TV 10 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 3 p.m. ET

UFC-on-FUEL-TV-10-posterToday’s UFC on FUEL TV 10 fighter weigh-ins take place at Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil, the same venue that will host Saturday’s fight card headlined with a heavyweight match-up between TUF Brazil 2 coaches Fabricio Werdum and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira.

The UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-ins kick off today at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time) and a LIVE stream of the proceedings will be available right here on ProMMAnow.com in the player below. An on-demand video replay will be available shortly afterward.

ProMMAnow.com will also provide live text-only results of the UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-ins on our homepage.


Scroll To Top